

UCKFIELD TOWN COUNCIL COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP 2019-2020

Following the Annual Statutory Meeting held on Monday 13 May 2019, the following councillors have been appointed to the Town Council committees.

General Purposes Committee 9 members - reports to Full Council

Cllr. C. Macve Chairman Cllr. D. Ward Vice-Chairman Cllr. B. Cox Cllr. J. Edwards Cllr. H. Firth Cllr. J Love Cllr. A. Smith Cllr. C. Snelgrove Cllr. P. Sparks

Plans Committee

7 members - reports to Full Council Cllr. D. French Chairman Cllr. D. Bennett Vice-Chairman Cllr. J. Beesley Cllr. B.Cox Cllr. J. Love Cllr. C. Macve Cllr. S. Mayhew

Personnel Sub-Committee

5 members - reports to the General Purposes Committee

Cllr. D. Ward Cllr. P. Sparks Cllr. J. Edwards Cllr. H. Firth Cllr. C. Macve

Environment and Leisure Committee

9 members - reports to Full Council

Cllr. J. Beesley Chairman Cllr. D. French Vice-Chairman Cllr K. Bedwell Cllr. D. Bennett Cllr. B. Cox Cllr. J, Edwards Cllr. G. Johnson Cllr. S. Mayhew Cllr. A. Smith

Finance Sub-Committee

5 members - reports to General Purposes Committee

Cllr. P. Sparks Cllr. B. Cox Cllr. J. Beesley Cllr. C. Macve Cllr. D. Ward

The Voice Editorial Panel

3 members

Cllr. J Edwards Cllr. D. French Cllr. C. Macve