East Ward


Michael McClafferty

24 Forge Rise,
Uckfield,
TN22 5BU

Email: mike.mcclafferty@uckfieldtc.gov.uk

Chris Macve

The Cedars,
London Road,
Uckfield, East Sussex
TN22 1HY

Phone: 01825 765091

Mobile: 07901685842

Donna French

42 Olives Meadow
Uckfield, East Sussex
TN22 1QY

Mobile: 07796796466

Email: donna.french@uckfieldtc.gov.uk

West Ward


Diane Ward

75 Regency Close
Uckfield, East Sussex
TN22 1DS

Mobile: 07853586191

Email: diane.ward@uckfieldtc.gov.uk

Val Frost

Address contact via the Town Council Office c/o Civic Centre, Uckfield, TN22 1AE.

Email: val.frost@uckfieldtc.gov.uk

New Town Ward


Duncan Bennett

Address contact via the Town Council Office c/o Civic Centre, Uckfield, TN22 1AE.
Telephone contact via the Town Council Office on 01825 762774

Email: duncan.bennett@uckfieldtc.gov.uk

Peter Ullmann

Address contact via the Town Council Office c/o Civic Centre, Uckfield, TN22 1AE.

Phone: 01825 891070

Email: peter.ullmann@uckfieldtc.gov.uk

Spike Mayhew

63 Forge Rise
Uckfield, East Sussex
TN22 5BX

Mobile: 07940503283

Email: spike.mayhew@uckfieldtc.gov.uk

Ben Cox

Address contact via the Town Council Office c/o Civic Centre, Uckfield, TN22 1AE.
Telephone contact only via the Town Council Office 01825 762774

North Ward


Angie Smith

Address contact via the Town Council Office c/o Civic Centre,
Uckfield, TN22 1AE

Mobile: 07796122945

Email: angie.smith@uckfieldtc.gov.uk

Jacqueline Love

9 Downland Copse
Uckfield
TN22 1SX

Mobile: 07751699782

Email: jackie.love@uckfieldtc.gov.uk

Dan Manvell

21 Nevill Road
Uckfield
TN22 1PE

Mobile: 07491000034

Email: dan.manvell@uckfieldtc.gov.uk

Ridgewood Ward


Bernadette Reed

London Road, Uckfield
East Sussex

Phone: Telephone contact via the Town Council Office on 01825 762774

Email: bernadette.reed@uckfieldtc.gov.uk

Peter Selby

24 Millington Court, Mill Lane,
Uckfield,
TN22 5AZ

Phone: 01825 627452

Mobile: 07721 747999

Email: peter.selby@uckfieldtc.gov.uk

Karen Bedwell

Address contact via the Town Council Office c/o Civic Centre, Uckfield, TN22 1AE.
Telephone contact via the Town Council Office on 01825 762774

Email: karen.bedwell@uckfieldtc.gov.uk

Responsive site designed and developed by