East Ward


Paul Sparks

27 Roman Way
Uckfield, East Sussex
TN22 1UY

Phone: 01825764287

Email: paul.sparks@uckfieldtc.gov.uk

Chris Macve

The Cedars,
London Road,
Uckfield, East Sussex
TN22 1HY

Phone: 01825 765091

Mobile: 07901685842

Donna French

42 Olives Meadow
Uckfield, East Sussex
TN22 1QY

Mobile: 07796796466

Email: donna.french@uckfieldtc.gov.uk

West Ward


Diane Ward

75 Regency Close
Uckfield, East Sussex
TN22 1DS

Phone: 07853586191

Email: diane.ward@uckfieldtc.gov.uk

Gary Johnson

Tibbs House
Fairwarp
TN22 3DT

Phone: 07772245814

Email: gary.johnson@uckfieldtc.gov.uk

New Town Ward


Duncan Bennett

Address contact via the Town Council Office.
Telephone contact only via the Town Council Office on 01825 762774

Email: duncan.bennett@uckfieldtc.gov.uk

Helen Firth

22 Harcourt Road
Uckfield
TN22 5DU

Phone: 01825 764048

Mobile: 07484680025

Email: helen.firth@uckfieldtc.gov.uk

Spike Mayhew

63 Forge Rise
Uckfield, East Sussex
TN22 5BX

Mobile: 07940503283

Email: spike.mayhew@uckfieldtc.gov.uk

Ben Cox

Address contact via the Town Council Office.

Mobile: 07477550522

Email: ben.cox@uckfieldtc.gov.uk

North Ward


Angie Smith

Address contact via the Town Council Office.

Mobile: 07796122945

Email: angie.smith@uckfieldtc.gov.uk

Jacqueline Love

9 Downland Copse
Uckfield
TN22 1SX

Mobile: 07751699782

Email: jackie.love@uckfieldtc.gov.uk

Colin Snelgrove

Address via the Uckfield Town Council Office.
Telephone contact only via the Town Council office.

Email: colin.snelgrove@uckfieldtc.gov.uk

Ridgewood Ward


Jeremy Beesley

Address contact via the Town Council Office.

Phone: 01825 760917

Email: jeremy.beesley@uckfieldtc.gov.uk

James Edwards

Flat 4a
Framfield Road
Uckfield
TN22 5AG

Phone: 01825 508608

Email: james.edwards@uckfieldtc.gov.uk

Karen Bedwell

Telephone contact via the Town Council Office on 01825 762774

Email: karen.bedwell@uckfieldtc.gov.uk

Responsive site designed and developed by